Pansys
 
Friedrichstrasse 17, D-80801 Munich
Tel/Fax: +49700 PANSYS 00 = +49700 726797 00
 

Management team

Manager: Dr. J.C. Tilmant  e-mail: tilmant@pansys.com
Project analysis: M. Baehr  e-mail: baehr@pansys.com
Distribution: O. Schallenberg  e-mail: schallenberg@pansys.com
Software, hardware: T. Melchinger  e-mail: melchinger@pansys.com
 

Regional offices
 

North- and East-Germany   e-mail: baehr@pansys.com
Albertinenstrasse 24, D-13086 Berlin
tel.: +49/(0) 171-3532968, Fax: +49/(0) 30-78095182
 
 
NRW   e-mail: naderlinger@pansys.com
Augsburgerstrasse 14, D-50170 Kerpen
tel.: +49/(0) 173-2159525, fax: +49/(0) 700-72679700
 
 
Central Germany   e-mail: schallenberg@pansys.com
Forsthausstrasse 9, D-64823 Gross-Umstadt
tel.: +49/ (0) 175-2410375, fax: +49/ (0) 6078-7894088
 
 
Ba-Wü   e-mail: melchinger@pansys.com
Krotenäckerweg 13/1, D-71069 Sindelfingen
tel.: +49/(0) 7031-6859767, fax: +49/(0) 7031-6859769
 
 
Bavaria and Austria:   e-mail: goihl@pansys.com
Frühlingstrasse 10, D-85737 Ismaning
tel.: +49/(0) 173-7267979, fax: +49/(0) 700-72679700
 
 
Benelux and France:   e-mail: capelle@pansys.com
Rue t Serclaes de Tilly 1, B-6061 Montignies-sur-Sambre
tel.: +32/(0) 475251568, fax : +32/(0) 71321684
 
 
Czech Republic and Slovakia:   e-mail: jasansky@dalti.com
Dalti s.r.o., Fibichova 513, CZ-266 01 Beroun 3,
tel.: +420/(0) 7744 DALTI = +420/(0) 7744 32584
 
 
Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia, Serbia, Macedonia, and Bulgaria
Osor d.d., Hvarska 9/A, HR-10000 Zagreb   e-mail: info@osor.net
tel.: +385/(0) 1-6181841, fax: +385/(0) 1-6181849
 
Nikola Velcic, e-mail: velcic@osor.net; Robert Spanovic, e-mail: spanovic@osor.net  
Srdjan Ilic, Filipa Visnjica 1/4, YU-18000 Nis
tel.: +381/(0) 18513199, e-mail: ilic@pansys.com , ilic@osor.net