Pansys
 
Friedrichstr 17, D-80801 München
Tel/Fax: +49700 PANSYS 00 = +49700 726797 00
 

Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsführer: Dr. J.C. Tilmant MD  E-mail: tilmant@pansys.com
Projekt-Analyse: M. Baehr Dipl. Ing.  E-mail: baehr@pansys.com
Vertrieb: O. Schallenberg Dipl. Ing. (FH)  E-mail: schallenberg@pansys.com
Software, Hardware: T. Melchinger Dipl. Kfm. (FH)  E-mail: melchinger@pansys.com
 

Regional Büros
 

Nord-/Ostdeutschland   E-mail: baehr@pansys.com
Albertinenstrasse 24, D-13086 Berlin
Tel.: +49/(0) 171-3532968, Fax: +49/(0) 30-78095182
 
 
NRW   E-mail: naderlinger@pansys.com
Augsburgerstrasse 14, D-50170 Kerpen
Tel.: +49/(0) 173-2159525, Fax: +49/(0) 700-72679700
 
 
Zentraldeutschland   E-mail: schallenberg@pansys.com
Forsthausstrasse 9, D-64823 Gross-Umstadt
Tel.: +49/ (0) 175-2410375, Fax: +49/ (0) 6078-7894088
 
 
Baden-Württemberg   E-mail: melchinger@pansys.com
Krotenäckerweg 13/1, D-71069 Sindelfingen
Tel.: +49/(0) 7031-6859767, Fax: +49/(0) 7031-6859769
 
 
Bayern und Österreich:   E-mail: goihl@pansys.com
Frühlingstrasse 10, D-85737 Ismaning
Tel.: +49/(0) 173-7267979, Fax: +49/(0) 700-72679700
 
 
Benelux und Frankreich:   E-mail: capelle@pansys.com
Rue t Serclaes de Tilly 1, B-6061 Montignies-sur-Sambre
Tel. : +32/(0) 475251568, fax : +32/(0) 71321684
 
 
Tschechische Republik und Slowakei:   E-mail: jasansky@dalti.com
Dalti s.r.o., Fibichova 513, CZ-266 01 Beroun 3,
Tel.: +420/(0) 7744 DALTI = +420/(0) 7744 32584
 
 
Slowenien, Kroatien, Bosnien, Serbien, Mazedonien und Bulgarien
Osor d.d., Hvarska 9/A, HR-10000 Zagreb   E-mail: info@osor.net
Tel.: +385/(0) 1-6181841, Fax: +385/(0) 1-6181849
 
Nikola Velcic, E-mail: velcic@osor.net; Robert Spanovic, E-mail: spanovic@osor.net  
Srdjan Ilic, Filipa Visnjica 1/4, YU-18000 Nis
Tel.: +381/(0) 18513199, E-mail: ilic@pansys.com , ilic@osor.net